• No products in the cart.


The Teacher Eligibility Test, known as TET, is the minimum qualification required in India for a person to be eligible for appointment as a teacher for Classes I to VIII. The test is mandatory for teaching jobs in Indian government schools. There are two papers: Paper 1, for teachers of Classes I to V, and Paper 2 for Classes VI to VIII. The TET is conducted both by the central and state governments of India. Most states conduct their own TET.

Course Access

Unlimited Duration

Last Updated

May 30, 2020

Students Enrolled


Total Video Time

1 hour, 40 minutes

Posted by

Enter full description of the course.


About Instructor

More Courses by Insturctor

Course Currilcum

    • UPTET & CTET Test 3 00:30:00
    • UPTET & CTET Test 2 00:30:00
    • Intelligence Test 1 00:40:00

Course Reviews

2021 © Logyify India All Rights Reserved.

2021 © Logyify India All Rights Reserved.